An Emergency Communications Board is also called a 911 Board. Tennessee state law mandates that each district board must be represented by nine members who aid in the development and maintenance of an E-911 System specific to their area.

Meetings are held every other month on the second Wednesday of the month at 4:30 p.m.

Board Members

  • Jaxon Neil, Chairman
  • Jack Mauldin, Vice Chairman
  • Joe England, Secretary
  • Bryan Avery
  • Neina Caeser
  • John Parker Dean
  • Michael Ford
  • Jason Mills
  • Jimmy Dale Snyder

Andrew Hyde, Director
Nancy Klutts, Bookkeeper
Johnny Barnes, Mapper

For questions about our Emergency Communications Board, call (731) 253-7382.